Commissioners of Trust Funds

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

  • Thomas E. Bator
    Term expires: 2018
  • Charles M. Ganson, Jr.
    Term expires: 2017
  • Janell Phillips
    Term expires: 2019
The Commissioners of Trust Funds are elected by the voters to serve 3-year terms.

The Commissioners of Trust Funds develop investment philosophy and strategy for the investment of securities held in the town’s various trust funds, including:
  • Endowed scholarship funds
  • Litigation settlement trust funds
  • School and library trust funds