DPW Administration - Contact Information

Director of Operations


Thomas E. Cullen, Jr., P.E.


781-786-5105
cullen.t@westonmass.org
 

Deputy Director of Operations


Richard Sullivan


781-786-5125
sullivan.r@westonmass.org
 

Town Engineer


Stephen Fogg, P.E

.
781-786-5115
fogg.s@westonmass.org
Engineering Division
 

Assistant Town Engineer


Richard Sweeney, Jr., P.E.


781-786-5117
sweeney.r@westonmass.org
Engineering Division
Stormwater Permitting Authority
 

Office Manager


Kim Michel


781-786-5106
michel.k@westonmass.org
 

Office Clerk


Rebecca Szeto


781-786-5111
szeto.r@westonmass.org
 

Highway Division, Supervisor


Kenneth Calder


781-786-5155
Highway/Stormwater Division
 

Parks & Cemeteries, Supervisor

Solid Waste & Recycling Supervisor


William O’Neil


781-786-5165
oneil.b@westonmass.org
Parks and Cemeteries Division
Solid Waste & Recycling Division
 

Water Division, Superintendent


David Fava


781-786-5175
fava.d@westonmass.org
Water Division