Weston Public Library

Mission
The mission of the Weston Public Library is to provide materials, resources and programs for lifelong learning and enjoyment. The Library serves the entire community by making available collections on a broad array of subjects of interest to its patrons. It is a forum for the community, providing a welcoming and well-maintained facility for meetings, informal gatherings, lectures and other cultural events.

Library Board of Trustees
View agendas and minutes from the Library Board of Trustees online.

Hours of Operation

Labor Day - June 30
  • Monday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday : 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
July 1 - Labor Day
  • Monday: 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
  • Thursday: 9 a.m. 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. 6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m. 2 p.m.
  • Sunday: 1 p.m. 5 p.m.
  1. Sat Jul. 7 - Sat Aug. 25

  2. Thu Aug. 16

  3. Thu Aug. 16

  4. Thu Aug. 16

  5. Thu Aug. 23

  6. Thu Aug. 23

  7. Tue Oct. 2

  8. Tue Oct. 9 - Mon Oct. 15

  9. Tue Oct. 16 - Mon Oct. 22

  10. Tue Oct. 23 - Mon Oct. 29

  1. Tue Oct. 30 - Mon Nov. 5

  2. Tue Nov. 6 - Mon Nov. 12

  3. Thu Nov. 8

  4. Tue Nov. 13 - Mon Nov. 19

  5. Tue Nov. 20 - Mon Nov. 26

  6. Tue Nov. 27 - Mon Dec. 3

  7. Tue Dec. 4 - Mon Dec. 10

  8. Tue Dec. 11 - Mon Dec. 17

  9. Tue Dec. 18 - Mon Dec. 24

  10. Tue Dec. 25 - Mon Dec. 31

View All